Kode Red: the content studio
Rebel: the cutting room

We are Kode.

A multi-award-winning production house, founded by five friends with a simple mission - to put their stamp on the industry as a new generation creative production company.

With our roster of directors, we obsessively and lovingly make commercials, content, music videos, VR, long and short form documentaries, and films. Our in-house content studio - Kode Red, works around-the-clock with creative agencies and PR agencies, as well on direct to client projects, creating DOOH, experiential and content work.

Kode Media

+44 (0)20 8133 5633
info@kodemedia.com

71 Leonard Street
Shoreditch
London EC2A 4QS
United Kingdom

Google Maps

Alex Harman

CEO
alex@kodemedia.com

Elliott Williams

COO
elliott@kodemedia.com

Jack Goodwin

Head of Production
jack@kodemedia.com

Matt Fleming

Head of Kode Red
matt@kodemedia.com

Nathan Killham

Head of Music Video
nathan@kodemedia.com

Andrew Porteous

Partner & Executive Producer
andrew@kodemedia.com

Dan Mallerman

Head of New Business
dan.mallerman@kodemedia.com

Carrie Sutton

Music Video Rep (UK)
carrie@carriesutton.co.uk

Tommy Labuda

Music Video Rep (USA)
tommylabuda@me.com