We are an award-winning video production company
defined by making the everyday extraordinary. We are Kode.

Kode Media

71 Leonard Street
Shoreditch
London EC2A 4QS
United Kingdom

+44 (0)20 8133 5633
info@kodemedia.com


Key Contacts

Alex Harman

CEO

alex@kodemedia.com

Matt Fleming

Managing Director of Kode Red

matt@kodemedia.com

Elliott Williams

COO

elliott@kodemedia.com

Nathan Killham

Head of Music Video

nathan@kodemedia.com

Jack Goodwin

Head of Commercial

jack@kodemedia.com

Dan Mallerman

Head of New Business

dan.mallerman@kodemedia.com

Richard Gibbs

Head of Healthcare

richard.gibbs@kodemedia.com

Carrie Sutton

Music Video Director's Rep

carrie@carriesutton.co.uk

Tommy Labuda Management

Music Video Director's Rep (USA)

tommylabuda@me.com